skip to main content

Your shopping: 0 items £0.00.

Christmas Bears

Come meet our new Christmas Bears!

View Collection

Exclusive Members Offer

Christmas Bears CD and USB

View the Offer

Christmas in June

60% Off Selected items

Browse Products

Majestic Flowers

New Paper Packs, Dies and More

Browse Collection

Pop Up Mania

USB & Cardmaking Kit

Browse Products

Bringing Inspiration to You

Issue 47

Order yours today!

Craft Supplies & Materials to Inspire

We sell an exciting range of craft materials for cardmaking, scrapbooking and more, offering elegant and traditional themes. The full ranges have been designed to offer inspiration to both the beginner and to the advanced crafter. Designed for Crafters by Crafters. If you are looking for inspiration check out our magazine and books section.

In the Craftroom with Debbi

Come and join the Fun with Debbi's virtual craftalong session on her YouTube channel www.debbimoore.tv. If you have any questions just use the live chat - Debbi will be there to support you! Need a cup of tea? No problem, just pause the video and press play when you ready! Below is a schedule of the upcoming classes:

  • Saturday 29th June at 5pm UK time (12pm EDT, 11am CDT, 9am PDT)

Looking for the projects - click here!

Facebook Live with Debbi

  • Tuesday 2nd July at 7pm UK time (2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 11am PDT)

Create and Craft TV Dates:

(Sky 683, Freeview 23, Virgin 748, Freesat 813, Apple TV, Amazon Fire)

  • Fairy Garden Launch - TBC

Craft Shop Opening Hours:

  • Monday: 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday: 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday: 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday: Closed
  • Friday: 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Saturday: 9.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Our office and phone lines are open Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

Debbi Moore Designs Craft Centre, 35-36 Blackwellgate, Darlington, DL1 5HW.



Workshop Dates

Cardilicious 2019
20 July 2019

Craft Workshop Day
27 July 2019

TV Dates

Fairy Garden Launch with Debbi Moore at 6pm
26 June 2019

Meet Our Designers

Debbi Moore and Debbi Moore Designs

more designers.

Project of the Month

00 Summer Fairies - Just for You 00 Summer Fairies - Just for You

See more projects.

Latest Tip

Tip from Debbi

See more tips.


Sign up for the latest news, events and product launches.

Input numbers shown: